Terms 1 and 2 Autumn 2020

First day of term   Monday 7th September

Half- Term             Monday 26th October to  30th October

Last day of Term   Friday 18th December

Term 3 and 4 Spring 2021

First day of term     Monday 4th January

Half-term                  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Last Day of term      Friday 29th March

Term 5 and 6 summer 2021

First day of term       Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday            Friday 3rd May

Half Term                  Monday 21st May to Friday 4th June

Last Day of term      Wednesday 22nd July

Print Friendly, PDF & Email