Term 3 and 4 Spring 2017

Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Last day of term Friday 31st March

Term 5 and 6 summer 2017

First day of term Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
In service day Tuesday 2nd May
In service day Wednesday 3rd May
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last day of term Friday 21st July

Print Friendly, PDF & Email